Things are moving along Nicely with the New Book

I am very excited and pleased with the progress of the new Book. Well, the old book transformed into Edition 2 with all of the upgrades and edits that I wanted and needed to make to feel satisfied as an Author and Writer.

It looks marvelous and I am thrilled. Thank you Createspace and KDP for all your hard work in making this happen. Bye bye Balboa Press.

I am an Independent and Self Published Author; an Indie Author and proud of it.

I have listed a Goodreads Giveaway and it will be up and running on July 20th…will keep you posted.

I am also going to do a giveaway on KDP…I want people to discover and learn to love the book as I do. There is an audience out there…I just need to find them…
Yes, it is true that the reader for this series might be a bit specific…but once they are found…I know it will catch on.

It is new agey and Spiritual…and very timely right now with all the craziness that is going on in the World.

Book 2 or Volume 2 in the Series is well on its way…I am currently calling it Becoming LionHeart…and it should appear in the early Spring of 2017…so watch for it.
It will be meatier and deeper with a lot more paranormal phenomenon, Quantum leaping and astral travel.
Though the first Volume “In the Light of the Full Cold Moon” was very descriptive and detailed, the second and third books will take you on more of a visual Journey.

Thanks for staying tuned…more to come…

Peace, love, light…Namaste’…Sue G.

Leave a Reply

