Gearing UP

I must admit that I am feeling a bit of a lull as I gear up to start organizing chapters for book 2.
I always like to formulate the storyline in my mind before I attempt to start the compilation of chapters.

The research will be ongoing, but the basic outline has been decided; however, one must never dismiss the creative process which tends to have a mind of its own.

Who knows what the final product may render? I am happy to allow ‘Spirit’ to take over and guide my hand and words…as I take dictation from Source.
This is what seems to work best for this Writer.

Things just seem to come to my attention as I begin to write and so I research the info and then let it flow, so to speak.

Book 2 or Volume 2 should write as book 1 or Volume 1 did. I just need to me mindful not to be repetitive and after a very detailed and diverse first book..I must stretch the imagination in terms of fresh content. I believe that I am up for the task, since I am surely not the same person I was whilst writing the first book.

I also have to remember to save some content for book 3 or Volume 3 of the Moon Sage Theosophies…which will be the last book in the Series. I have a feeling that these next two books will flow into one another…and become their own books more by virtue of the number of pages than by an actual hard ending.

Does that make sense? It makes perfect sense to me since what I do is fill notebooks with jotted notes and they somehow become a story.
I know with book 1 I was a stickler for detail and perhaps that is just my writing style and will continue in book 2…I know that I wrote descriptively all the smells, sights and sounds of the seasons…I am beginning again at the same time of the year, but my Universe looks very different than it did two years ago when I began book 1, so I would imagine that it will be new and fresh.
I also have to rely on some recall as my characters journey to other countries in their escapades this time around…

Stay tuned!! All Good Blessings…Namaste’…Sue G.

Leave a Reply

